The St.Francis’ vestry is composed of 6 members elected by the congregation for 3-year terms. The vestry works in cooperation with the Rector to lead the mission, ministry, program, and stewardship of the parish. Vestry members at St.Francis also serve on at least one of the commissions of the parish. Vestry meetings are held at 6:30pm on the third Monday of each month in the Guild Room.

Vestry Members:
Tom Clarke (Jr. Warden)
Kay Roeh
Mike Tatum (Treasurer)
Doug Wuest (Sr. Warden)
Melanie Klotzman (Secretary)